Team

Burak Göktürk
Managing Director
Burak Göktürk_edited.jpg
A. Bülent Öz
Sales Executive
boz@gokturkler.com
Internal : 162
bulent.jpg
Suna Sarı
Sales Executive
ssari@gokturkler.com
Internal : 160
Ezgi Bulut
Sales Engineer
ebulut@gokturkler.com
Internal : 166
vildan.jpg
Vildan Tüfek
Sales Assistant
vtufek@gokturkler.com
Internal : 164
Mustafa Keti
Sales Assistant
mketi@gokturkler.com
Internal : 168
ahmet.jpg
Ahmet Karataş
Sales Assistant
akaratas@gokturkler.com
Internal : 170
fatiharabaci.jpg
Fatih Arabacı 
Sales Assistant
farabaci@gokturkler.com
Internal : 172
Arda Gülemek
Import Specialist
import@gokturkler.com
Internal : 140
Elif Sımsıkı
HR Specialist
kariyer@gokturkler.com
Internal : 130
EMRE AYGÜN.jpg
Emre Aygün
Finance Specialist
eaygun@gokturkler.com
Internal : 102
emine.jpg
E. Gizem Bolat
Finance Assistant
gbolat@gokturkler.com
Internal : 100
DSC_5113 copy.JPG
Rabia Çetinkaya
Internal Audit Specialist
rcetinkaya@gokturkler.com
Internal : 120
elifffff.jpg
Elif Yurtsever 
Accounting Specialist
eyurtsever@gokturkler.com
Internal : 110
Tarkan Fişenk
Accounting Assistant
tfisenk@gokturkler.com
Internal : 112
Fatmanur Başol
Accounting Assistant
fbasol@gokturkler.com
Internal : 195
Esra Manav
Executive Assistant
emanav@gokturkler.com
Internal : 400
tugayyyyy.jpg
Tugay Atasoy
Operation Specialist
tatasoy@gokturkler.com
Internal : 197
Barış Argun
Operation Specialist
bargun@gokturkler.com
Internal : 196