Team

SALES

Suna Sarı
Sales Executive
ssari@gokturkler.com
Internal : 160
Bülent Öz
Sales Executive
boz@gokturkler.com
Internal : 162
bulent.jpg
dilek.jpg
Dilek Özkan
Senior Sales Specialist
dozkan@gokturkler.com
Internal : 174
vildan.jpg
Vildan Tüfek
Sales Specialist & Metallurgical Engineer
vtufek@gokturkler.com
Internal : 164
Ezgi Bulut Foto.jpg
Ezgi Bulut
Sales Specialist & Metallurgical Engineer
ebulut@gokturkler.com
Internal : 166
omer.jpg
Ömer Metin
Sales Specialist
ometin@gokturkler.com
Internal : 168
ahmet.jpg
Ahmet Karataş
Sales Specialist & Metallurgical Engineer
akaratas@gokturkler.com
Internal : 170
burakgülerweb.jpg
Burak Güler
Sales Assistant & Metallurgical Engineer
bguler@gokturkler.com
Internal : 178
orkunozturkweb.jpg
Orkun Öztürk
Sales Assistant & Metallurgical Engineer
oozturk@gokturkler.com
Internal : 176
ayşe.jpg
Ayşe Tulgay
Sales Specialist
atulgay@gokturkler.com
Internal: 180
tumaytolungucweb.jpg
Tümay Tolungüç
Sales Specialist
ttolunguc@gokturkler.com

 

EXPORT

muhammed.jpg
Muhammed Özkaptan
Export Specialist
mozkaptan@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 146
WhatsApp Image 2022-11-22 at 12.01.33.jpeg
Baran Bahar
Export Specialist
bbahar@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 148

IMPORTS

Cemil Güner
Import Specialist
cguner@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 142
Cemil Güner (1)_edited.jpg
devrım.jpg

PLANNING

Arda Gülemek
Senior Planning Specialist
import@gokturkler.com
Internal : 140

OPERATION

Berkay Toker.jpeg
Berkay Toker
Operation Assistant
btoker@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 194
Ahmet Bilgiç.jpeg
Ahmet Bilgiç
Operation Assistant
abilgic@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 195
Batuhan Kendir.jpeg
Batuhan Kendir
Operation Assistant
bkendir@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 196
Baki Zerener.jpeg
Baki Zerener
Operation Assistant
sevk1@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 197

FINANCE

aytac.png
S. Aytaç Özdemir
Finance Executive
aozdemir@gokturkler.com
Internal : 120
muratbektasweb.jpg
Murat Bektaş
Finance Specialist
mbektas@gokturkler.com
Internal : 122

ACCOUNTING

batuhan.jpg
Batuhan Altınbaş
Finance Assistant
baltinbas@gokturkler.com
Internal : 124
Derya Güler_edited.jpg
Derya Güler
Accounting Specialist
dguler@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 110
TARKAN FOTOi.jpg
Tarkan Fişenk
Accounting Specialist
tfisenk@gokturkler.com
Internal : 112
WhatsApp Image 2022-10-06 at 12.47.33.jpeg
Deniz Erdem
Accounting Specialist
derdem@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 114
emine.jpg
Gizem Bolat
Accounting Assistant
gbolat@gokturkler.com
Internal : 100
Esin Serbest_edited.jpg
Esin Serbest
Accounting Assistant
eserbest@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 102

HUMAN RESOURCES

Elif Sımsıkı
Senior Human Resources Specialist
kariyer@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 130
elifs.jpg

ADMNISTRATIVE AFFAIRS

yesim.jpg
Yeşim Karabulut
 Executive Assistant
 ykarabulut@gokturkler.com

 Dahili : 402