Team

Burak Göktürk
Managing Director
bugokturk.jpg
Suna Sarı
Sales Executive
ssari@gokturkler.com
Internal : 160
A. Bülent Öz
Sales Executive
boz@gokturkler.com
Internal : 162
bulent.jpg
dilek.jpg
Dilek Özkan
Senior Sales Specialist
dozkan@gokturkler.com
Internal : 174
vildan.jpg
Vildan Tüfek
Sales Specialist
vtufek@gokturkler.com
Internal : 164
Ezgi Bulut Foto.jpg
Ezgi Bulut
Sales Specialist
ebulut@gokturkler.com
Internal : 166
omer.jpg
Ömer Metin
Sales Specialist
ometin@gokturkler.com
Internal : 168
ahmet.jpg
Ahmet Karataş
Sales Specialist
akaratas@gokturkler.com
Internal : 170
fatiharabaci.jpg
Fatih Arabacı 
Sales Specialist
farabaci@gokturkler.com
Internal : 172
tumaytolungucweb.jpg
Tümay Tolungüç
Sales Specialist
ttolunguc@gokturkler.com

 
orkunozturkweb.jpg
Orkun Öztürk
Sales Assistant
oozturk@gokturkler.com
Internal : 176
burakgülerweb.jpg
Burak Güler
Sales Assistant
bguler@gokturkler.com
Internal : 178
Arda Gülemek
Senior Import Specialist
import@gokturkler.com
Internal : 140
buse.jpg
Buse Saray
Int. Trade Assistant
bsaray@gokturkler.com
Internal : 142
ali.jpg
Ali Ahmad
Export Assistant
aahmad@gokturkler.com
Internal : 144
aytac.png
S. Aytaç Özdemir
Finance Executive
aozdemir@gokturkler.com
Internal : 120
muratbektasweb.jpg
Murat Bektaş
Finance Specialist
mbektas@gokturkler.com
Internal : 122
elifffff.jpg
Elif Yurtsever 
Accounting Specialist
eyurtsever@gokturkler.com
Internal : 110
TARKAN FOTOi.jpg
Tarkan Fişenk
Accounting Specialist
tfisenk@gokturkler.com
Internal : 112
emine.jpg
E. Gizem Bolat
Fiscal Affairs Assistant
gbolat@gokturkler.com
Internal : 100
elifs.jpg
Elif Sımsıkı
HR Specialist
kariyer@gokturkler.com
Internal : 130
batuhan.jpg
Batuhan Kendir
Operation Assistant
bkendir@gokturkler.com
Internal : 196